Permit! Yay! Another Lock-In! ...yea.
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003: 12:11 p.m.


I got my permit! Yay! I got it on Wednesday. I went to get it on Monday and failed the test and cried so Mom took me to Waffle House for breakfast and then the waitress, afterward, was like "You look like you're feeling better than you did when you came in here." So then me and mom and the waitress talked for like a half hour and then mom took me back to school. I would have gone Tuesday after school, but I had to stay after to make up a quiz so I went Wednesday and missed as many questions as you can miss and still pass. lol, who cares? I passed, right? I still haven't driven since I've gotten it. I'm going to drive today. I want to drive around the neighborhood and then we're going to breakfast/lunch, brunch, whatever.

Cookie invited me to go to the lock-in tomorrow night. God, I remember my last lock-in, in August. I kinda want to go and kinda don't. I haven't seen her since the last one in August... wait, not true. She came to visit me a few weeks ago, but that was only for about 10 minutes, at most. She's been having me try to get a hold of Daniel and tell him to go to the lock-in. I told her to call JD and try to get him to go to the lock-in. Jessie might want to go and so might Alyssa, but I didn't ask them because I'm getting a ride there and back so I don't think it'd be cool to invite them if I can't provide transportation. But, if you guys want to go, it's at Cardinal Lanes in Ogden and you get there around 10:30 and they open doors for you to leave at 7:00 the next morning. You guys should talk to your parents about it, Sunday night, but enough of that.

People who get special hello's because they didn't get them last time: Hello Angel, Hello Erica, and

HELLO CHEAL! *MWA!*

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com