One Week Until I Leave For College!
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2005: 4:07 a.m.


Wow. One week, can you believe it? In one week, I�ll leave the home town I�ve lived in since days before my fourth birthday to go to Salisbury, North Carolina: Catawba College. I�m so fucking excited and nervous and anxious and ready and unprepared. I�m everything in one.

You know what I have decided is the absolute best show ever? Arrested Development. I need to buy it on DVD. This show kicks so much ass and it�s the only show I�ve ever seen that I can�t always predict what�s going to happen next. Not to mention how much better it is than Chappelle�s Show. Am I the only person in the world who isn�t amused by that show? I think it sucks. Maybe it�s the sense of humor in me. Don�t get me wrong. I like him in Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Half Baked and 200 Cigarettes, but I don�t find his show amusing in the least. I hate that �I�m Rick James, Bitch!� was repeated as much as it was. It wasn�t funny when if was Dave Chappelle, and it especially wasn�t funny when all the kids in my 11th grade English class. The majority of the people who found it amusing didn�t even know who the fuck Rick James was. News Flash: Chappelle�s Show is not funny! However, I am a fan of Mind of Mencia.

So who�s looking forward to going shopping for school and getting a new computer with wireless internet and new cell phone (hopefully that bitch ass new Motorola RAZR V3) and new clothes and various other fucking awesome new things for themselves for school? ME! THAT�S WHO! Seriously, though, dude, check out this bitch ass phone: here. Damn! I want that fucking phone. I�m excited. I�m so excited that I�m about to cream my pants. I have to go now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com