It's Official! I'm Nuts.
Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006: 9:19 a.m.


I�m in Child Psych right now. I won�t be able to post this until I get back probably, but for now, it�s a quarter after 8:00 AM. I wanted to let you guys know: it�s official. I have been diagnosed with depression and GAD. I have been placed on Lexapro for depression, GAD and sucidal tendencies. For those of you who don�t know, Friday morning, I�m ready to tell you. I woke up having a panic attack around 10:00 AM. I was scratching my arms so much that they were bleeding. After that, I walked back and forth in my room, screaming and crying. After a while, I flipped out and reached into my medicine drawer for a box of Sominex (i.e. sleeping pills). I sat on my bed with the sleeping pills in hand with the full intention of taking them. After about 10 minutes, I screamed and threw them at the wall. After that, I called JD and asked him to talk to me until my meeting with Dr. Boulter at noon; because I didn�t trust myself to be alone. During my meeting with my professor, I told her what happened. She immediately made an appointment for me the with the school counselor. After much discussion of my problems of late she diagnosed me with depression and sent me to another doctor who I saw yesterday. He re-diagnosed me and prescribed Lexapro and a few days worth of Ambien to fix my sleep problems. Last night, I took an Ambien around 7:30 PM and I was out by 8:00 PM. I slept for like, 12 fucking hours. Then I took my first Lexepro this morning. I don�t feel much different, I�m just not sleepy but I�m sure that�s from the Ambien-induced sleep, not the LExepro. Nonetheless, I�m going to nap before my 12:00 PM class.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com