Observations
Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004: 1:07 p.m.


Hi all. I�m sitting in my English class, bored out of my damn mind. Today has been one of the single most boring days of the whole year. I don�t know why I�m still here. I just have this week and then we get out for Spring Break. It�s hard to go a whole week without skipping. I wouldn�t be going to fourth block today if my teacher hadn�t already seen me. I want to do some stupid crap on the Barbie, but the damn site�s not loading.

I�m running low on banner ads. I�d put up some new ones, but I don�t have many left.

Since I don�t really have anything to talk about, I�ll put up some random stuff I�m observing:

-This girl sitting across from me has the most annoying laugh and voice I�ve ever heard. She sounds like a chipmunk dying of lung cancer.

-There are these two math geeks wearing their math team shirts and on the back it says �EXTREME MATH� in these obnoxious neon orange letters and some kid skateboarding with numbers everywhere. What the hell? Math is not fun, losers, get a life.

-Some kid thinks he�s hilarious because someone is listening to �Sweet Home Alabama� and he�s singing the thing from 8 Mile and laughing. Yea, dumbass, �Sweet Home Alabama� is a real song, and you�re really original in sing the thing from 8 Mile. Oh gee golly gosh, I wish I was as creative as you.

-Cory is the one playing the music. It�s too loud and �Sweet Home Alabama� was the only good song he played. He keeps playing loud crap. Loud, annoying crap.

-Some girl is telling Jessie something to do, but she doesn�t know what the hell she is talking about so she�s sending Jessie on some wild goose chase to find some non-existent game while she twirls her hair and looks at prom dresses. Retard.

-Speaking of prom, tickets are on sale now. They�re $20 this week and they go up $5 each week. I need to pay my money that I owe the school before I can even buy a ticket. I owe the school $2.50 for some shit I did to my English book my freshman year. I�m surprised I don�t owe more than that. I spit in it, ripped out pages other stuff.

Dude! I click the �Add an Entry� button, and what do you know, my banner comes up! Awesome, at least I know it�s still running. Anyway, got to go, bell�s going to ring.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com