Short, God I Hate Net Zero and Gateway
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002: 12:31 p.m.


DAMN! I've not been able to get on because my computer is shot. I need a new one and mom refuses to get me one because she says she won't get another one in this house. (Same with Video Game systems, but we're not going there) I want a PS2 for Christmas, but so does everyone. Gailmi and Phil are asking for one too, but I doubt Mom's going to get any of us one.

I witnessed a convoltion today. We were at IHOP and some guy in the table next to us just keeled over. All I could see was his hand. The rescue squad came about 10 minutes later and took him out and then mom and I had a morbid conversation before the breakfast came.

Phil's getting me a typewriter for Christmas! Isn't that just the coolest! I can't wait until "winter break." Christmas, Puerto Rico without Dad, Gailmi, Philly, Duck.... Duck is gooooood. Anyway, I've got other stuff to checkout. Fear not few readers, Gailmi is going to try and help me fix the computer and see what the fuck is up with it when she comes home and we will try to have it fixed.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com