Back To the Ususal Nothingness
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2006: 9:25 p.m.


So I am back at school and after a few major scheduling problems, I am almost set for the semester� but only almost. Dad is a major pain, as usual. He�s being way stingier this semester with the cash when I told him that I have more books to buy than last time. I am, however, now the sole owner of Club 333. I am trying �ber hard to get JD to come stay with me this weekend. It would rock hardcore.

Anyway, not much new to tell you guys. I don�t have much inspiration for writing at the current. I auditioned for Fat Pig. I didn�t get it, but I wasn�t surprised. I�ll deal. Enough for now though; back to Buffy.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. For Diaryland readers, the images should be back up soon. Sorry for the wait.




diaryland.com