My Nose Itches! ...that has nothing to do with this entry, I just thought you'd like to know.
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002: 11:34 p.m.


Damn micromedia to fucking hell, damn shockwave. Fucking christ. I had written this super long entry for you guys and it was nice and long and told you all the nice things I've been up to lately and how I was downloaind flash so I could show you this really cool picture and when it was supposedly done downloading it closed all the windows I had open and not to mention the son of a bitch still didn't load so now I'm heavily fucking irriated. Let's see if I can remember half the shit I typed.

In the darkroom, my group is the only one that has fun. I have my CD player and we listen to music and sang along, it was great. It was playing "Wonderful" by Everclear when the batteries went out. It was okay, but I was sad. Well Tiffany and Olivia and Amanda and Ashley being the cool people that they are started singing "Iris" by the Goo Goo Dolls (what we were listening to before Everclear) and all we could remember was the first verse and the chorus. We kept singing it over and over though. Then the group right outside kept telling us to shut up and banging on the door, so we just got louder. It was great.

Let's see, what else did I tell you. Oh, I've been sleeping in the guest room for going on four months now because Mom still hasn't gotten my new bed. Well I went into my room and realized I need to get rid of some stuff on the walls if I wanted to put up all the stuff Phil gave me. Well you people have to understand that my walls are covered with pictures and posters and what not and you can hardly see the wall. Ask Gailmi. *pulls out her Gailmi sock puppet* *Gailmi Sock Puppet: "It's true!"* Anyway, I took EVERYTHING off the walls and sorted it out on the floor. My index finger nails are sore from pulling out the flat thumb tacks. Anyway, I'm going to throw some stuff away, but I went ahead and began hanging stuff back up, but different than before. Like I have a music wall, with No Doubt, nine inch nails and Incubus. Then I have my movie wall with Resevoir Dogs, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Indiana Jones, and The Professional. On that same wall is all my me and Angel stuff. Other than that, everything is on the floor. I never took down my giant Reznor poster, but it wasn't on the wall. It's remaining where it was, on the ceiling above my bed. Despite popular belief, it is not there for masturbation reasons.

I'm trying to convince Mom to let me go back to being blonde. Not light blond, dark blonde/ light brown. I was inspired by a pic in a magazine. It was stuff for curly hair and the girl looked like she was realted to me. She had big brown eyes and thick curly hair but it was blonde and I was like "Dude, I want blonde hair again." So my new mission is to convince mom to let me go blonde again. I've not been blonde since the 7th grade, but I make a hot blonde, mind you. Any hair color looks good on me really... even my blue hair was sexy. lol, it's just me, I make things sexy.

JD broke up with Amanda and John broke up with Christina. Hot boys are just falling into my lap! lol, yea right. Boys don't like me. It sucks being fat, dude... not a fat dude, the comma needs to be underlined... I'm not a fat dude! Anyway, we're supposed to be getting our scripts tomorrow in Drama, but we all know how Special K is. I signed up to be in the Drama this time, but again, we all know how Special K is.

Mom is harrassing me to get off the computer so I 'spose I'll be going now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com