No One Knows
Friday, Dec. 08, 2006: 1:45 a.m.


So I am sitting here eating homemade chocolate chip cookies while trying to write up my new exercise plan for Weight Training and considering the conundrum that is life. I received and e-mail from Dad today. It was more annoying than usual. It was one of the ones that wasn�t full out mean like most, it was one filled with backhanded compliments.

Most of my day was good. I took Hiro to the vet today (the first trip for me). I wasn�t as anally raped on the price as I thought I would be. He behaved very well with no moaning, whining or crying. He made me very happy for not putting up a fuss and I made he knew that by rewarding him with lots of pets and kisses.

Me and Jeffe saw The Fountain yesterday. I must say, it was nothing short of amazing. I fucking loved it. We left the theatre and neither of us had said anything and Jeffe turns to me and says, �Is there some brain on the back of my sweatshirt?� �No,� I respond, �Why?� �Because that movie blew my fucking mind.� It is more than a little confusing, I admit, but it�s definitely the best movie I have seen this year� wait, maybe one of the best, but definitely up to par with my other two favorite movies this year: Thank You For Smoking and Little Miss Sunshine. These are all movies I need to get on DVD as soon as they are available.

Okay, back to this Weight Training thing.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!





diaryland.com