Awesome [Not Lame] Quiz
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2005: 11:41 a.m.


Two Names You Go By
1. Stephanie
2. Mooncrack

Two Parts of Your Heritage
1. Haitian
2. White Trash

Two Things That Scare You
1. death
2. being alone

Two Everyday Essentials
1. food
2. sleep

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. "Chicks Dig Klingons" shirt
2. pajama pants

Two of Your Favorite Bands or Musical Artists:
1. Nine Inch Nails
2. Everclear

Two Things You Want/have in a Relationship:
1. SENSE OF HUMOR
2. modesty

Two Truths
1. I am cool with my fatitude.
2. Little Caeser's kicks all ass.

Two things You hate:
1. liars
2. people who do things to piss people off just for the sake of pissing people off

Two Physical Things that Appeal to You (of opposite/same
sex):
1. teeth
2. smartness

Two of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. video games
2. acting

Two Things You Want Really Badly
1. to be debt-free
2. to be able to know what the hell is going on half the time

Two Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. Paris
2. Some remote place in Russia

Two Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. be famous
2. buy my mom a house and make her shut up

Two Ways that you are stereotypically a Girl
1. I enjoy making myself pretty
2. I want people to tell me how gorgeous I am (and talk about the majesty of my breasts)

Two Things You Normally Wouldn't Admit
1. I like Star Trek.
2. I like Buffy.

Two people I would like to see take this quiz
1. JD
2. my sister o_O;(already did)




diaryland.com