Things You Never Knew You Never Knew
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2005: 2:13 p.m.


So how about lately, all I want to listen to is Bette Midler. And by �all I want to listen to is Bette Midler,� what I mean is �I�ve been listening to �Wind Beneath My Wings� on repeat, and now I am watching the video for �From A Distance,� and I really want the �Gypsy� Soundtrack with Bette Midler, but the BMG has is the one with Bernadette Peters. And I finally got the soundtrack to �Hunchback of Notre Dame� and Bette Midler is on it singing �God Bless the Outcasts,� which to me is somewhat silly. And now all this talk of Bette Midler is making me want to watch �Drowning Mona,� the only Bette Midler movie I have.� �wow, so I did kind of mean what I said in the first place, it was just in fewer words� crazy.

Anyway, so this isn�t Bette Midler, but I figured you might enjoy this.

Music Video Codes By VideoCodeZone.com

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com