Nervous
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002: 6:27 p.m.


I guess people stopped reading during my slump, if they even started in the first place. This month is set out for me already. This next week, I will be allowed no life because it will all be devoted Driver's Ed. I finish this week, if I pass. I do the actual driving part. I am scared shitless. I'll be a car for three hours everyday. I don't have it Friday, but I have it Saturday morning. I keep telling myself "Gas, right. Brake, left. Right turn signal, up. Left turn signal, down." I want my permit so bad, I want to drive! Next week, on Monday, I have my play. I'm nervous about that too. I'm a wreck... Ah! I shouldn't think about Driver's Ed and the word "wreck". Not to mention, I have to finish my postcard project for English and I have to find my scrapbook for it and my notes for Ashley, so I really have to go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com