Need Sleep, Jeff Town Movie, Friends, Evil Baby Sib Secrets and Jenn to Clean My House
Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002: 4:44 a.m.


Ok, so here it is, 4:44 am, and your faithful Mooncrack is still up. I blame it entirely on Gailmi and her SIM obsession. It's irritating, really. So she bought the Hot Date expansion pack and around 11:45, she told me she would be on for more than an hour when she stayed on until 4 in the goddamned morning. So, of course, I am awake. Apparently, I fell asleep around 12:30, so Gailmi just stayed on the computer. I woke up around 3:45 and kicked her ass out. I'm getting tired of this. I am physically and mentally exhausted. From now on, I'm going to tell her that her ass better be out by fucking 10:00 or she's lost her goddamned privilages. Since she's gone to college, she's gotten used to classes starting at 11:00 in the goddamned day. School is about to start back and I have to be able to get up at 6:45 in the fucking morning so I can't be up as late as we've been doing all summer. It's been fun and I love my sister, but my body can't take it anymore. I have little over a week and a half to fix my fucking sleep schedule. I'm going to stay up until 11:00 tonight because that's my sleep hour for school from now on. No more late night Law & Order with Mom until 12:00. Seriously. I told myself I'd fix my sleep schedule in the begining of August and I need to. So I have to remember to tell Gailmi that she needs to be out of my room by 10.

Okay, more interesting things. I read Jeff's entry about the movie filmed at his school and it coming on and all. Well I checked it out at Yahoo! Movies to find out some stuff. Well, it looks dumb, but I might watch it anyway. I've never heard of any of the actors except for Justin Long who you might know from television's Ed. I might watch it just for the hell of it.

Erica wants help making a diaryland site. Why does everyone think I'm supposed to help them with it as a friendship requirement. HELLO! Can we say "favor?" Besides, most of my friends don't deserve the favors I preform. (Ew! That's not what I meant, and you know it!) I do everybody nice and cool stuff and I don't even get birthday cards, let alone presents, but we're not going there. I need better friends, but down here, there aren't better friends to be had.

It's a good thing Phil doesn't read my diary, wanna know why? Because I'm gonna tell you a secret. When he goes back to work, I'm gonna spend every hour of it on his computer. Oh yea. He got a laptop and it is fucking cool. I'd tell you another secret, but Gailmi does read this page, so I can't tell you that one. Don'y worry your pretty little head Gailmi. I'll tell you when you go off to school. It's nothing bad, it's just that I can't tell you now because then it won't work...

I need to get a hold of Jenn and get her over here to clean my house. Oh, apparently Tanya and he boyfriend broke up... again. I don't care about that, let me be the first to tell you. They do this like once a month, not to mention the whole "we're not getting back together" routine. It was kinda funny because the entire time, I was leaning over to my sister saying, "don't care, don't care, don't care, don't care." Tanya is nice, but she can be really annoying. Anyway, I didn't just want Jenn to come clean my house, it's just a plus... and I mean a REALLY BIG plus. But I need my house clean because there's going to be a woman from the bank coming to look at the house to see if Mom can take out a loan so the house needs to be clean. Besides, Jenn is awesome. I've called her everyday this week and she's never home, that's the only reason I even called Tanya is to see if Jenn was over there.

Oh well, I'm gonna look at some stuff online and then I'm gonna see what's so great about Hot Date.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com