Giggles and Movie Purchase
Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2006: 12:55 p.m.


So I have been hella sick since the return from the Atlanta/Wilmington trip. For those of you who don�t know, the big thing that I was excited about was the audition for the upcoming Hairspray movie. I didn�t get a callback, but I wasn�t terribly upset. I went with one Miss Tiffany Tesh. So we went to Wilmington after the auditions because there was nothing for us in Atlanta and neither of us wanted to come back to school. All that needs saying is that hilarity ensued.

Last night I went film crazy and bought so many fantastic films. I bought both Kill Bill movies, Bram Stoker�s Dracula, Big Fish and Hook. I also bought Phil�s birthday present. He is turning 22 next month and I�ve known what I wanted to buy him for months now. His birthday isn�t until the 31st of March and I already bought his present and gave it to him yesterday: The 2 Disc Collector�s Special Edition of� The Princess Diaries. He didn�t act very excited, which made me sad, but I know he loves that movie, whether he admits it or not. I have seen him rent it more times than I can count.

Also, I have a website for all of you to check out. This website will rock your socks off.

Kisses!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com