Mary Kay and Deathday
Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003: 5:39 p.m.


Happy Deathday!
Your name:Mooncrack
You will die on:Saturday, September 18, 2032
You will die of:Gingivitis
Username:
Created by Quill

That's insane! I didn't know that I could die from gengivitis!

Anywho, I just got back from a Mary Kay party. I was told I had the best coloring. That was fun. lol. I bought the "Sufari Sunset" eyeshadow and the "Ivory 100" foundation. I don't know why, so don't ask. I was just determined to spend all my money. I had $20. If Phil hadn't been a pain in the ass and given me that extra ten bucks like I had asked, I could've gotten the "Gold Dust" lipstick. It matched my "Sufari Sunset" eyeshadow. Then I found out that one of the women throwing the party is good friends with Jessie's parents and she lives over in weather wood. She's bringing me my stuff in an hour or so, she had another Mary Kay thingamabob to go to, or something. She's kinda nice, but a little ecentric. She spazzed over my cat. She gave me a ride home and she saw him in the yard and she went in to this high pitched squeal, "Aw! Look at that cat! He's adorable!" And then she went on about her cat. And I gave her my number and stuff so that she can bring me my stuff later. Then when she was driving off, I went to pick up the cat and he rolled over. God, she thought that was adorable. "Look at him! He's saying 'I'll roll over!' Ah ha ha, that's so cute!" lol. She was nice, just a little too excited. All in all, I had fun. I should have taken my camera. I'm getting back into photography and that would have been great to get a picture of. My favorite things to get pictures of are people putting on make-up and people looking away. lol. That sounds retarded, but the best picture I took was one of Jessie walking by herself outside the school. She was in focus and there were a bunch of people behind her and they were all out of focus, but I don't know how the hell I got the picture to turn out at good as it did. I mean, perfect quality, totally in focus, and I'm a total amueteur. Anyone who does their own developing and stuff and does black and white photography will tell you that is not as easy as it looks, ESPECIALLY when you start out. Diff-i-cult. Anywho, I'm trying to get back into and I hope it won't be a pain in the ass, but I've not done it since December. That's what? Six and a half months. Shit dude, half a year.

Anyway, I'm expecting that chick to call and I don't want her to think that I'm not home so I'm gonna get offline.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com