Midterms and Dan the Man
Friday, Oct. 11, 2002: 7:22 a.m.


I've been up since three a.m. and I had an excellent topic to tell you people about, but I've forgotten the damn thing. I'm in an okay mood and I don't want to ruin it by bitching, ya' know?

I had a good birthday and an okay party. Jennifer stood me up and Cory didn't come, but I had already known he wasn't coming. I went shopping on my birthday. I got a black ruffly shirt, camel colored turtle neck, mocha/red/brown plaid pants, and some brown dress pants. I got Flea to take me to Yellow Dog Discs where I bought: The Wallflowers "Bringing Down the Horse", Vertical Horizon "Everything You Want" (EXCELLENT CD, BTW), Adam Sandler "They're All Gonna Laugh At You!" (VERY VERY FUNNY!), Everclear "Songs From An American Movie Part 1: Learning How To Smile", and Bush "Deconstructed".

I had my Drama II and World History midterms yesterday. Not bad, not bad at all. I made a deal with Mrs. Martinez that if I get a 90 or above I get to nap today, lol. Today I have Advanced English II and Photography. I'm so nervous about the Photography one, I always bomb her tests. Dude, that reminds me about yesterday, lol. There is this guy named Dan and he's not in my third block class, but he always comes in there. We had so much fun yesterday. He stole my chair because he had to organize the books in Mrs. McCarty's office and I went in there and bothered him some until I finally got my chair back. Well I went and sat back down so me and Amanda played basketball with coins, throwing them down Tiffany's shirt. Well then, from some reason, Dan pulled his shirt up and put it back down. I was like "Do that again! I wanna see if I can get one down your pants!" He's like, "You'll never be able to do it." ('Cause he wears skin tight pants with belts and everything) So he pulled his shirt up again and he was standing at least 4 and half feet away and I picked up a gold dollar and threw it and got it in his pants right at the top, it was nice and tucked in, it was hilarious. Well, I gotta go catch the bus.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com