Long Time No Post... again... I think.
Monday, Mar. 24, 2003: 4:17 p.m.


AAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIII!! TEN THOUSAND YEARS WILL GIVE YOU SUCH A CRICK IN THE NECK!

Okay, I had to update, it was getting a little silly and and I couldn't take it anymore. True, I have nothing better to offer you than was already up about the hobos and the flamingos. I'm at Lexi's. She's got that uber nifty song by Evanesance. I love this song, I've only heard it like three times and its my favorite song. IT's so totally awesome.

Did anyone see the Oscars last night? CHICAGO won a lot of shiznit so I'm happy. I loved it. I want to see it again. It kicks all ass.

Dude, I was up until 3:00 am this morning working on a project for Creative Writing. Denver was my partner. Hot damn was it funny. We had to create a product and our product was the AHGT or "At Home Gay Test." He did the comercial and, oh God, it was excellent. It's in black and white and he's running on a track and a guy runs past him and he checks him out and then a voice over says, "I just looked at that guy's ass... could I be gay?" and then their playing basketball and there's like piano music in the background and the voice over says something like, "Do you sometimes ponder your sexuality? Well the At Home Gay Test just might what you need to help you find out once and for all. It's a safe, riskfree and error proof way to find out whether or not you're gay." And then this guys slaps his ass and he's like "Good game." and the voice over is like, "He just slapped my ass... does he think I'm gay?" then it shows him in his room looking in the mirror wearing a button up shirt and he rolls it up so it's a belly shirt and he's like "This looks good on me. Does that make me gay?" so then he's in the bathroom looking ath the directions and it's like, "The At Home Gay Test is a safe, secret and accurate test that finds, without a doubt, your sexual preference. Just follow the insturctions and you'll be done in no time." And he looks at the test and he's like, "Oh thank God, I'm not gay." And he's playing basketball again and it's like "You can express yourself freely without fear of whether or not you're gay." and he runs up and slaps this guy's ass and skips off and the guy looks so frightened and traumatized. and then all it shows it the letters "AHGT" with "At Home Gay Test" underneath and it's like, "The At Home Gay test. Because sometimes you really need to know, and we'll be there... always." The screen goes blank... "FABULOUS!"

lol. Well that 'bout sums it up for me. It was good postin' and all.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com