Legal
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2005: 12:29 a.m.


Wahoo! This was the first of my birthdays since I turned seven years old that wasn�t shit; and it was the big one! Today I turned eighteen years old and celebrated by buying my own pack of cigarettes and getting a tattoo. Huzzah! On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being excruciatingly unbearable) I give it a 6.8. I didn�t cry, so I was really proud; because I have a low pain tolerance. Anyway, it�s all good. This is it:

To answer your questions: It says �Wisdom� in Chinese. This idea came from an anime (I know) called Fushugi Yuugi. My sister was the first to get the mark of her favorite character, Nuriko, and it says �Willow,� on the left side of her chest. My brother then got his favorite character�s, Tuski, and it says �Wing� on his right arm. My favorite character is Chiriko, his says �Wisdom� on the right foot, as does mine.

Anyway, we seem to all be calling it a night. We�re going to a party tomorrow night. So I�m headed to bed.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com