I Need A New Layout and Some Stuff
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003: 6:40 p.m.


I've been doing some layout searching lately. Jessie would want me to fiddle with hers probably. >.< I want a custom one because I don't want one that anyone else has and I want one still fitting to the name "Mooncrack." I sent an e-mail to jeffy a minute or two ago. His are pretty friggin' awesome.

Continuing on a normal topic: The lock-in was fucking sweet. We had a lot of fun. Some kids took my a blanket I brought and tried to slide down a lane with it and I said "Yea, isn't it fun picking on the fat kids?" And he left us alone. I guess it's not as fun picking on fat kids when they don't care.

It's supposed to snow tonight and let us have tomorrow off. I don't believe it though. It's been "supposed to snow" all week. Now they're predicting 5 inches. Does Stephanie believe it? Hell no. I keep checking though, just in case. Whether it does or not, something good will come out of it. Snow: No school. No Snow: Phil comes home. If it does snow, I'll get up and clean the house so I can invite JD over and the house won't be a total mess. And we can sled until we're freezing and then watch movies. ^_^ ...who am I kidding? He won't come over. He'll come up with some excuse. I need to quit getting my hopes up about boys. >_<

Man, I want to throw my computer at the Gateway people and tell them to fix it. Or, if Gailmi would stop being a pain in the ass, I'd have her give it to her friend this summer to fix it. "Fix the computer" to her friends usually means, "scrap it and give her a brand spankin' new one." lol, that would rule. Anyway, that's all that's new and interesting on my part.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com