Laryngitis Suck Balls (6 Times Over)
Friday, Aug. 30, 2002: 7:08 p.m.


Laryngitis sucks balls. I can harldy fucking talk and I keep coughing. I got my haircut. I don't know if I like it alot, its really short I think it looks like a fro. Alot of my friends said they like it but I think they only told me that to make me feel better. John told me he liked it. ^_^ He's such a big sweetheart. He has a girlfriend. ;_; That makes me sad. I like him alot. Anyway, he said hi to me today when he saw me at lunch and it made me very happy and I would have talked to him but I have Laryngitis and he wouldn't have heard me so I just waved. Cory talked to me too, but I don't like him as much as John, lol. There's nothing from with him... well yea there is. He looks/acts too much like Sean and he's a sadamasacist (enjoys inflicting pain upon himself) which isn't really my type.

Man, this Laryngitis thing sucks. Angel didn't call me yesterday ;_; but that's okay because she called me the day before, and that's good, she still loves me. I don't know if she'll call tonight, but if she does, I don't know if I'll be able to talk or not. (Laryngitis, don't forget)

I'm in an extremely good mood considering I feel physically like poop. I've decided to start saying that word now. Poop. It's cleaner so you don't get in trouble in class, and it's twice as much fun to say. "POOP. POOP"

I went to school even though I have Laryngitis. (I have to start every paragraph with a new sentance about it, yes.) I made Mom come get me at lunch. She didn't give me alot of poop about it either. ("POOP.") Which is good. I was happy. I called her this morning and asked her too and told her that I was only going because I needed to find out what my project was for Photography, which is very true. I love my photography teacher, she's so crazy! But in a good way! The theme is "Student Life". ("POOP.") You know why that sucks? That's why my final project is on! And I can't change it because I turned that paper in already saying that I was going to do the "Life of a Student: Jessie Patterson". Well it didn't say that whole thing, but that is what I'm doing.

I hate Laryngitis. John has a girlfriend. ;_; Wait, I talked about that in the first paragraph, didn't I? Sorry!

Well, my throat hurts because I have Laryngitis, so I'm gonna go now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com