New Quiz, Gotta Go
Friday, Jul. 16, 2004: 12:50 a.m.


I had Angel burn me a CD with old Disney songs on it. I love it. I've been listening to it over and over since I got it two days ago. It inspired me to work on writing a memoir. So far it's thirteen pages long and still going.

Mom finally took me grocery shopping, there was no food in my house with the exception of two cans of soup and some spaghetti sauce. We stocked up on stuff. I got the ingredients to make the chicken alfredo, like I made for Jackie. It was so good. I want to cook for Alyssa and Jessie tomorrow because I haven't really talked to them in a while. I was hoping we could eat lunch and watch some of "In Living Color," since I borrowed it from Phil... well, I took it actually, because he pissed me off. If I can get a hold of Kelly, I'll invite her to come eat with us, too. I think Mom told me that she's back in town. If not, that's okay, too. I was hoping to do it around 12:30 tomorrow. Alyssa said to call her so that she wouldn't forget. I don't think Jessie will be up yet, so I'll have to go over there and wake her up. I'm not sure Kelly is in town, or not. Plus, I bet it will all fall apart like usual and everyone will tell me that they can't do it. That's what usually happens.

I'm sorry that I haven't updated Assclowns, but I've been so busy. I'm going to get to it as soon as possible, but the questions are starting to pile up, and I'm really sorry.

I made a new quiz:

askklondike
That sounds about how hard I'd go to get one. You
wouldn�t really make an effort to get one, but
you�d be sure to make someone else put forth an
effort to get you one.

What would you do for a Klondike bar?
brought to you by Quizilla

You guys should go take it. Anyway, I've got a lot of stuff I have to do and I need to go to bed, so I'll talk to you guys later.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. Jennifer is moving back! I'm so happy. I don't know if I ever told you guys that she moved, but she did. She moved to Florida to live with her mom because her dad just got married and she didn't want to bother him, or something. Anyway, she's coming back, and I'm so happy.




diaryland.com