King Kong Hurt My Ass
Monday, Jan. 23, 2006: 4:28 p.m.


So okay, I�ve got my books now. Last night I saw King Kong with my mom and sister. It made my ass hurt. It was so fucking long. I gave a very detailed description to Tiffany Tesh and Kit-Kat so I could explain why it was three hours long. It took about twenty minutes. After that, however, I went back to my mom�s hotel room and we were talking about all the things that are bothering us lately. I wound up exploding and letting everything out about what was making me so depressed lately. I talked for two hours about how I think that I am manic depressive and all this other stuff and I hate to say that because I think it makes me sound whiny and emo. Mom gave me $40 because I was talking about how I needed groceries. Gailmi went to take me home around 2:00 AM and I asked if she would take me to Wal-Mart so I could go ahead and get my groceries and also got some St. John�s Wart which I took this morning and it made me feel much better. Plus Mom was still in town so I took her to lunch and bought my school books. I am feeling way better, but it may be the St. John�s Wart talking.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com