Knock Him On His Ass
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003: 1:29 p.m.


I'm at home, by myself. I woke up three minutes before the bus came this morning and I called my mom and said, "Listen, there's no way I can catch the bus and I'm really tired. Can I just stay home? I don't have any tests today or anything. Can I please stay home?" And she actually let me. My mom never lets me stay home. She just told me not to make a habit of it.

I'm going into a deeper depression. I'm too optimistic for my own good. That doesn't sound too optimistic in itself, but it's true. I always think things'll come out for the better and they never do so it only makes me feel worse. I need to get into my thick skull that there is no hope for me getting JD. I have never liked anyone as much as I like him. It's killing me. I don't even know what I like about him. He's not much to look at, he's slutty he's... everything that I'm not... the boy with the blue eyes, lol. But seriously, I'm lost on this. It's sad how boys take looks for more than they should. In socity, it's perfectly fine for a guy to be fat, but god forbid a girl be chubby. I feel like such a bitch for wanting him to ask out Jackie and she knock him on his ass, but I want it so bad.

The past, like five entries have all been about the same thing. I can't think of anything else to write about. My life is boring. I just want Jackie to knock JD on his ass... God, I'm a bitch.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com