Just Things and Stuff
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002: 4:16 p.m.


Special K is really starting to piss me off. I told him that I think I'm allergic to the stage make-up because it burns my skin and he told me to do it anyway. Phil's been talking forever about how cool he was, now I'm starting to hate all drama teachers. I'm feeling nauseous. The only one of my teachers I even like is my Photography teaher. Ms. S and the other Mrs. M (world history) are ok, but we're not going there.

I just got back from Jessie's. I was with her and Alyssa, it was so fun. We were playing this wrestling type thing where we were trying to keeps Alyssa from turning on the light, it was so funny, but I'm not going to say anymore because it will sound dirty, lol.

I went to this thing at UNCW last night for hands on training in Broadcasting, but it's $35.00 just for membership. I really REALLY REALLY want to join, but I don't think I'll be able to make it to the meetings on time because of driver's ed. I don't know what's going on. It seems a little too christian oriented for me, but it's my only surfire way to get some work on TV. It's local stuff, but I don't care.

This weekend, I have to read the whole book Night for class. I was supposed to start it at the begining of the week, but it was too boring. I want hurry up and finish it so I can read Lord of the Flies.

I really feel like crap. I'm not talking to Erica lately. She's turned into a bitch. All she talks about is smoking pot and shit like that. It's on my fricking nerves. She has a whole new set of friends and their all assholes. I can't stand it. I wish she was like she used to be. She's going to read this and get mad, but I don't want her to get mad. I just miss the old Erica. I'm gonna go now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com