Jackie Suxxors Nuttzors Part II
Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003: 4:45 p.m.


Alright, last straw. I can't fuckin' deal with Jackie anymore. Her and Dottie can go fuck each other like there's no tomorrow because I can't deal with this stupid, immature bullshit. I can't stand the fact that I can't go any fuckin' where or do any fuckin' thing with Jackie without her telling Dottie everything I say and do, everywhere we go and what the fuck not. I cannot deal with it anymore. It's none of Dottie's goddamned business where me and Jack are or what we're doing, but it's like they have to be shoved up each other's ass twenty-four/seven. Yesterday, we come out of Curves and I was like "Hey, why don't we go to the fair?" And she's like, "I don't have any money." So I'm like, "Well, I'll go get a coupon, we'll call Nick and we can go together." Well, I walk to the Eckard to go get a newspaper because she's too fuckin' lazy to go get it and I come back and she's on the phone, I don't even have to ask who with. "HELLO ELIZA!" I scream. "Stephanie says hi... oh, we're going to the fair, what are you doing?" I'm like, "It's none of her business where we're going." "You can't come because Stephanie doesn't like you." Where the fuck does she get off on talking shit to people when I didn't say any-fuckin'-thing. Long story short, she doesn't get off the fuckin' phone with Dottie, even though Nick comes to get us, takes us to my house so I can change and get money and she stll doesn't get off, so I took the phone and hung it up. I was like, "I'm paying for your goddamned ticket, that bitch is not coming. It's none of her goddmaned business if we hang out together or not. You can hang out with me, or you can hang out with her. You know better than to try to have the two of us in the same place at the same time." Long story short, she's back on the phone with Dottie. Then (once the phone is un-implanted to her ass) I tell her that if Dottie goes, tha's her goddamned ride home because I paid for her fucking ticket. Not five seconds later, Dottie calls on her cell, finds out where she is and meets up with her. Long story short, Jackie's ass got left with Dottie's. Now she's going up to Nick asking if he's mad at her and what not. NICK IS NOT HER GODDAMNED FRIEND. I don't try to be buddy buddy with hers and I would appriciate it if the stupid bitch wasn't trying to be buddy buddy with mine. God, I wish she got a link to this and read it. Better yet, I wish she was right fuckin' here so I could bitch at her to her face. Stupid turtle-looking cunt-licker. I'm never speaking to this girl again unless its about how much of a stupid bitch she is.

Rocky Horror is going well, I might add. This weekend is the last weekend. I'm going to miss it when it's all said and done...

Another note, Jackie and Ashley tried out for Babes In Toyland. Yet another play that poor pathetic Jackie wasn't cast in. All she did when I got in Rocky Horror was bitch about how she didn't get in and now I know she'll do the same about Ashley with Babes in Toyland. The one time I try out for something outside of school, I get cast and there is a woman in the play with me offering me a role in the next play she is doing. Jackie's auditioned for... four things now that I know of and not cast in any. I've auditioned for one and got cast as well as being asked to appear in another... Oh well, too bad so sad.

Cheer up, emo kid. It's not my fault you suck and no one likes you.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com