Jackie Suxxors Nuttzors
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003: 12:07 p.m.


Alright. I know I haven't posted in forever and a day som just some important shiznit. I had a pretty great birthday. I even got a present from (Grown-up) Ashley. It was a hardcore straight edge CD. I love (Grown-up) Ashley. She's so cool.

Denise is no longer number one on my shit list. That's right. There is room for only one on the shit list and last night, I decided was high time to place a new shithead upon the shit list.

First off, let me tell you that last night was opening night. And though I thought I would either vomit, or piss myself, I did neither. Whilst backstage, I heard only one person yelling audience participation. I realized who it was and was very giddy with excitment. My best friend, Jacklyn Mae Freeman aka Jackie. Shortly after, whilst onstage, I realized there were two people yelling audience participation; Jackie Freeman and the girl sitting next to her... my arch nemisis, Dorothy Elizabeth Wright... aka... Eliza. However, we will refer to her as Dottie. Now, Dottie is not on the shitlist. Dottie is on a totally different list which I like to refer to as the "Cock Sucking Ass Rape" List. Basically saying that they suck cock and I want an old man to rape them in the ass with a metal cane until their sphincter explodes. (The shitlist is basically the list for people who I want to knock down, put my foot on their head, piss in their mouth and shit on their face.) Not only did Dottie stab me in the back, lie to me, fuck me over and in all other ways, be a total fucking bitch to me for no goddamned reason what so ever, but she has done this to Jackie as well and just the fact that she would even talk to her again after what Dottie did to her makes no fucking sense to me. But hey, if she wants to talk to Dottie, there's absolutely nothing I can do about it, but if she wants to talk to me also, I can stop that one from continuing.

Anywho, the opening of last night kicked total assmongers. Mom and Millie were in the front row and I would have pulled mom on stage, but she told me earlier not to, that's why I grabbed Denise. My only regret is that I thanked Jackie in my bio in the program. I thanked my mom for driving me and I thanked (Guy) Ashely and Jackie because if it weren't for the two of them, I wouldn't have tried out at all. But now that I think about it, I would have tried out if not for Jackie. But I wouldn't have tried out if not for (Guy) Ashley because he's the one that told me about auditions. And I know if me and Jackie argue about this face to face, she'll rub in my face about how I cryed at dance auditions because I couldn't do it and she showed me how. And I'll rub in her face how I auditioned for only one play and got in while she auditioned for three and didn't get cast in any of them. So, yea.

Anyway, I have homework to do and what not, I hope you enjoyed the post. I love being in Rocky Horror!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com