Jessie Pooped
Monday, Apr. 26, 2004: 10:20 p.m.


Dear Diary, I paid Jessie a dollar to shit in the woods. It was funny, but I�ll get to that point when I�m done with the rest.

To be honest, I can�t really update you that much because I don�t remember what�s happened since the last entry. My prom dress was the coolest fucking thing I�ve ever seen. There is no word that describes it better than this: mine. That dress is so me, there is nothing else to it. I can�t describe it in any other way. It was well worth it. So prom was Saturday night, Phil was able to go. He looked hot in his tux. Ha ha. I can�t wait to get he pictures all developed and scan all the ones I want for my new layout. I need to get a hold of Cheal. I�ve been putting together the pictures I really, really want for my layout. I�m trying not to have too many pictures, but I know I�ll have a bunch from prom. I didn�t take any pictures at the after party because I took them all at prom. I had so much fun. Everyone loved my dress because it kicked ass. The after party was awesome. Sam got shit faced, which was pretty damn funny. Mariangela let me host it at her house, which was awesome of her. Well, she went to bed around 3:00 AM and told us just to not make too much noise. Everyone had been drinking, so we decided to play strip poker. Sam lost right away; she lost every hand, so she was naked pretty quickly. She gets up, and we thought she was going to the bathroom because she went every five minutes. Well, we keep playing and all of a sudden I hear talking, so I turn down the music and sure enough, Sam is butt-fucking-naked in Mariangela�s room, talking! No fucking clothes on whatsoever and strikes up a conversation with a woman she doesn�t even know! Omigod, it was hilarious! There was more that she did that was really funny, but I want to talk about other stuff, and that was the funniest.

I didn�t really do much yesterday. Alyssa�s freaking out about her money she paid for her prom ticket. I can�t say I blame her because it�s been, like, a month, but I�m doing the best I can. They told me on Thursday that they�d have to me by today, but they didn�t call me to the office to come get it, so I�m going to go in there tomorrow. The thing is that I think they�re going to write a check and since I�m the one that technically paid for it, it�ll be written to me, so I�m going ask mom for cash to pay back Lyssa and I�ll just get the money when they give it to me.

Gailmi has been telling me over and over to call her and I finally did and she didn�t answer the fucking phone. She said it�s because she was in class and told me to call again. It�s not fucking cheap to call Japan!

Jessie and Kelly came over earlier. That was fun. Kelly left so me and Jessie went for a walk when we were done watching Phil�s Eddie Izzard special. Eddie Izzard is so fucking funny. Anyway, we went for a walk and came back and Jessie said she had to crap and she wanted to crap in the woods. I told her I�d pay her a dollar. So I went in the house and got the toilet paper and a dollar and she crapped in a bush on the hill behind my neighbor�s house. It was really funny. She made me come look at it.

I took a survey the other day. The results will be the 200th entry. (I believe this is entry 197.) So, yea. Anyway, I don�t really have anything else to talk about and I want to go spend time with my mommy.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com