I Was Hugged By The Hottest Man Alive
Friday, Aug. 15, 2003: 5:10 p.m.


How was ya'll's day? Mine was "aight." So the first week of school is over and it was fun. Tristan's brother was origninally in my Bio class, but her switched out, I guess. Kelly thinks he is hot. I guess he's okay, but Tristan is ten times sexier. Hot damn, I don't even know that boy and I want to have ten of his children. He's the sexiest man that ever lived! He came to school today (he was a senior last year) to talk to people and stuff. Well, anywho, me and Kelly saw him at lunch (I don't know if I told ya'll, she switched her third block class so that she could be at my lunch) and he walked by a couple times and Kelly was like, "You should go talk to him!" I was like, "Are you kidding?! I never even knew him, what would I say?" So we went outside and Tristan was talking to some people and I went over to him and I was like, "You probably don't remember me, but I came up to last year and asked you to sign my yearbook because I thought that you were really cool..." "Oh, yea! I remember, Phil's sister! Stephanie, right?" "Yea!" "How are you doin'?" AND HE HUGGED ME!!!!!! I DIDN'T HUG HIM, HE HUGGED ME!!! AHH!!! I was so excited, if I was a dog, I would have pissed myself. So we talked for a while, about college and such. He's gonna be going to Cape Fear pretty soon, so he's not leaving town anytime soon, I don't have to run away to his college. lol. Then I gave him some X-Rated Candy. This stuff rules. It's like Spree with naughty messages on it. I gave him three, they said "SUCK COCK!", "EAT ME!" and "FUCK ME!" You know that I was happy to give him those last two. lol. The "SUCK COCK!" one was orange and he's like "I think I'll eat "SUCK COCK!" first." So he put it in his mouth and I was like, "Does it taste like cock?" and he's like, "Well, I would be able to tell you because I've got nothing to compare to... but if cocks taste like oranges, then yea!" lol. He's so funny! ...I'm such a retard. So we talked a little more and then he was gonna talk to some other people and HE HUGGED ME AGAIN and we went our seperate way. I, of course, was ALL GIDDY. I went and told every one that I was hugged twice by the hottest man alive, and it's true, I was, I really was. Damn, that man is fine. I've been all giddy all day since lunch. I'm just so happy!

Anyway, that's the only important thing that happened to me today, lol. So I guess that I'm done.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com