Ice Cream For Everyone
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2006: 4:58 p.m.


Oh my God, shoes.

I know I haven�t been here in, like, forever. It�s kind of sad because so much is going on and I have no patience for typing and telling anymore. Right now, however, I am sitting in my Philosophy class� and oh fuck; I didn�t put my phone on silent. I have never not put my phone on silent and it just went off during my professor�s lecture. He did not make a happy face. Anyway, I am in my Philosophy class which is one of the world�s most boring classes of all time. I can�t do lecture classes. They kill my innards.

So here is some new information. Me and Mom just moved into a new house a few weeks ago, and I have to say that my moral has upped indefinitely. Also, I have her almost convinced to let me have a dog. The dog itself will be free, coming from Tiffany�s parents whose dog had puppies. I�ve discovered some great shows like Heroes, Doctor Who and Frisky Dingo.

Last night Jeffe, his best friend Jesse and I all went to see Marie Antoinette. I thought it was okay. It wasn�t great, wasn�t horrible, just ok. Jeffe was indifferent and Jesse fucking hated it. He said that visually it was stunning and that Sophia Coppola is an amazing director, but her screenplays are shit. He compared it to gold plating shit. �The performances were beautiful, the directing was stunning, but the screenplay was just shit!� He�s a hoot.

�The actual mountain is constant.� �don�t ask.

What do I say? What do I do? I don�t fucking know! I want to tell the world everything and yet there is nothing to tell. I want to sleep. I want to scream. I want to take a shower. I want to play Frisbee with my dog. I want to just say �fuck it� and sleep forever in a warm bed with pillows and a fleece blanket in the fetal position with my thumb in my mouth. I want a drink and a cigarette and a hug. I want to lose my responsibilities. I want to learn how to play my fucking guitar.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com