In A Hurry! (Law and Order is coming on.)
Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005: 9:52 p.m.


Okay, so I have twenty minutes to write a very quick, yet quite informing entry and post it. This will truly prove to be quite difficult task, but if I want to catch Law and Order tonight, then I had better cut the foreplay.

So, Christmas was fairly well, but a little lacking, I must admit, because money is really tight around here lately. This is because Mom is trying to spend everything she has on fixing the house to put it up on the market so she can be in a new house by, I guess, this August if not sooner. I was fine with having a tiny Christmas, though. I am used to it by now.

The turning of the year was spent in Puerto Rico with Dad�s side of the family to coincide with his big 50th birthday party. I got to see a lot of my family that I never get to see: such as Uncle Greg who is, in fact, not my uncle, but my second cousin/godfather and his family. I have not seen him, his wife (Jenny) or their eight-year-old son (Little Gregory) and for the first time I met five-year-old Keri, who just might be the cutest damn child I have ever seen in my life. I haven�t seen them in, like, six years, when Gregory was two and Jenny was pregnant with Keri. I also got to see my cousin, Emalee, who I actually like now. She is thirteen. Anyway, as far as trips to see Dad, it went very well. I didn�t really hang out with Dad that much, so I didn�t give him the chance to give me the Fatty Mc-Fat-fat speech.

School started back yesterday. So far, I can deal. I have Mrs. Martinez first period for Psychology/Sociology, which makes me very happy because she is my favorite teacher in all of Laney. However, Jessie and Alyssa are in that class, too. That�s not a problem, it just feels kind of awkward because we never talk to each other anymore. Sam is in that class, too. She sits behind.

I kind of skimmed through the play for Drama, the full length. It�s okay. Amanda got the lead role� again. God, I won�t get started.

Also, today I paid for another year�s gold membership, since I have been without one since the beginning of October and have, therefore, had my layout down. This should quickly fix that problem. So should Cheal be making my layout. >_<

Anyway, I managed to complete my updating mission with full success, now off to watch Law and Order!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com