Harry Potter Pizza
Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003: 11:56 a.m.


As of 12:01 in the morning, I own the fifth Harry Potter book. I'm going to get shot for saying this, but to tell you the truth, I've only read the first two chapters. There's some shiznit in it to make you go, "Holy God!" and "Dude!" I had so much fun at that party last night, not necessarily playing the Harry Potter games. I spotted some drama buddies there and some other people from school. I was surprised to not see Ms. Martin. She probably went to the one at Books-A-Million. I hung out with this chic, Jenny, who was in my Drama class and Ciarra, who Jessie thinks is a nasty dyke, but she's really pretty cool. Yes, Jessie, she likes girls, and I think she's cool. lol. But we hung out with Phil and played this game called "Who Would You Do?" from a book. It gives you these scenarios and two different famous people and you had to pick one. The main rule was that you couldn't say "I'd rather die." lol. It was interesting. Anyway, that's about it. I've got to find money to pay the pizza guy.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com