The Hottness of Me
Friday, Oct. 28, 2005: 10:42 p.m.


The other day I was fixing my eyebrows, giving myself a manicure, doing my makeup, blah, blah, blah. I took pictures, as you might have noticed; and all I keep wondering is �Is it so wrong that I want to have sex with me?� I mean, honestly, I�m a fatty, but I have fantastic breasts, soft/supple lips, big beautiful brown eyes, etc. I am fucking gorgeous and I put up a picture of myself on the background of my computer and all I can think is how fucking hot I am and I want to have sex with me. I mean, take for example he picture I put up a few entries down (that�s for MySpace folks.) Look at those luscious, glossy lips. Mmm hmm. I am beautiful and I know it. Is that so wrong though? When does self-confidence turn to vanity? And is it so bad?

On a final note, I just realized that I have 69 friends on MySpace. Rock.

And now, off to party with college kids! Woot!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com