Here I Go!
Monday, May. 31, 2004: 10:59 a.m.


Yea. Those cocks at Atlantic Orthopedics didn�t take my cast off. I thought that they would at least take it off to X-Ray and then just put on a new one. No, those dicks X-rayed it with the fucking cast one. I�m so irritated about this damn thing. That�s right, I have to wear it in Spain. That sucks such major asshole. I made Phil get me some generic Febreeze because this cast smells like foot and ass. God, stupid Atlantic Orthopedics.

Phil made me go see Man on Fire last night. I had no interest in seeing that movie, but Phil is a cock and I was, quite literally, forced to go see it. It wasn�t that bad really. It reminded me a lot of The Professional. Not to mention the majority of the soundtrack was nine inch nails. That made me giggle. It intrigued me. They must have played �The Mark Has Been Made,� like, six times. Anyway, it was alright. It was really fucking long, though. I like the editing and cinematography and stuff. It was very� funky. I don�t know, I don�t think that�s the right word though. I liked it though. I read some review that said it was a long, loud, violent music video. I thought it was pretty bad ass. Oh well.

People are pissing me off. I don�t feel like posting now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. Here are some prom pictures. I finally uploaded them. They may take a while to load. I don�t have any post prom ones and these are the only pics I�ve got at the moment.

Me and Phil.

Me and my friend, Scott. Sexy, Scott. Ha ha. He looks like Mike Myers.

Me and Taylor. She�s so cute!




diaryland.com