What Are You Doing To Help?
Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005: 4:02 p.m.


This month is passing like a kidney stone. I am going fucking nuts. I was really worried because I wanted to go home very badly (home being Wilmington), but as you may or may not have read, my mom moved. I don�t know where the hell I would stay for Thanksgiving. It�s one of those family holidays. No one�s family is generous enough to take in a homeless college girl that just wants to come home. However, seeing the lack of interest in my entry about my home troubles, I don�t know that anyone would care if I could come or not (except you, of course, JD).

Blah. School sucks, too. Everyone is already talking about transferring or taking a semester off. I feel like shit because I just want to quit, but I can�t afford life now, let alone when I quit college and can�t get a job because I don�t have a degree. Hell, I probably won�t be able to afford life when I do have a college degree. I am having money trouble as is with the little money my dad is sending me now, and I don�t even have any fucking bills. People are asking me about rooming for next year. I really want to room with the Lady Goforth, but she is fairly sure she is leaving after this year. My second choice is Miss Tiffany Tesh. I don�t want anyone to think she�s less than Lady Goforth, mind you. Either one would be fucking awesome and I�d be disappointed with neither.

I think I�m done here. I feel dead on the inside. If anyone who talks to my mom reads this, call her and tell her to call me so I can discuss Thanksgiving with her.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com