Horrid Call Backs
Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003: 10:48 p.m.


Wow, did call backs go unbelievebly horribly. I have recently discovered that I am the world's worst dancer. Don't try to convince me other wise because it won't work. So yea.

Anywho, other than the horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid auditions, I had some pure fun. Well, after the horrid auditions and after I scratched all the skin off of my back. Getting out of Jack(ie)'s van, I scrapped my back on the nail-type-thing that van closes on and I scrapped all the meat off of my back. Damn, it hurts. Anywho, (Guy) Ashley, Jack(ie) and Kelly all made me watch West Side Story. My only problem with it was that it was so unbelievably long. Like some crazy 2 and a half hours or so. Other than that, it was awesome. I want the soundtrack. I was having so much fun laughing in the intro, though. I dunno, the dudes running around together snapping, skipping, hopping and doing pleays (or however the fuck it's spelled) just made me laugh because if a bunch of guys actually ran around doing that, they'd probably get their asses beat. lol. But yea, and when it got to the whole "Just Play It Cool Boy" song thing, I could not stop thinking about the dumb GAP commercial. lol. "CRAZY!" "COOL!" "CRAZY!" "NO!" ... "Just play it cool, boy, real cool." It was a gosh durned hoot. So yea.

Anywho, Mom's pitching a fit about the time and what not, so I'm gonna head up out of this piece.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com