Halloween and the Fair
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002: 12:57 p.m.


Howdy. I had a fun halloween, how 'bout ya'll? ...Ya'll... such an odd word, anyway! I decided at the last minute, like every year, to go trick-or-treating and what to be. I wore Phil's old uniform and went as the Domino's Pizza Delivery man. I wore stage make-up to give myself facial hair, it was great. It was kinda scary though considering I really looked like a man. I can imagine how many people were like, "Okay... was that a boy or a girl?" I got a shitload of candy though and it was nice.^_^

Yesterday I went to the fair. I had SO much fun. I went with Kelly and Tiffany. It was the first time me and Tiffany hung out together away from school since 3rd grade! It was so fun though, I loved it. We had the best time. Oh! People that live in Wilmington, North Carolina! If you know where Cindy's Cinnimon Rolls is, go there! OH MY GOD! I had one of their rolls at the fair, they are THE BEST CINNIMON ROLLS I HAVE EVER HAD! They are delicious. I laughed because their really big ones are called by my favorite word meaning extrememly large. Gargantuan. The really big ones are called "argantua". They give them to you hot and, oh my god, they are sooooooo good.

Dude, *downs some chicken and noodles* yum.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com