I Graduate Tonight and I Hate Myself For Not Being Excited
Saturday, May. 28, 2005: 2:26 p.m.


So I haven�t written and I feel bad because prom came and kicked a lot of ass. I spent the entire night with JD, Ian, Ebony, Phil and (of course) the most beautiful girl in the world, Jessica Arvidson. While we were actually at prom, though, I got my picture taken with my favorite people from high school, except Ian, he�s not in it, but I love Ian a lot! Anyway, this is the picture.

Left to Right: Eddie McCaffray, Ashley Benners, Wes Calkin, Jessica Arvidson, JD Ellis, Stephanie Kernisan (me). You couldn�t miss my fat ass with that dress on.

Anyway, I�m sad that I don�t want to go into more detail about prom, but more important things are afoot. Tonight is my high school graduation. Wow. I�ve been really worried that they would call me and tell me that I can�t walk because I failed my math class, but it is yet to happen (knock on wood). God, what if they tell me that tonight at graduation. I will just die.

I�ve been so nauseous and full of apathy for most things lately. Eddie was throwing a pre-graduation party earlier, and I really wanted to go, but I got in yet another fight with my mom and Phil was being a dick, like usual. My sister is the only person in my family that I�m not constantly wanting to stab in the face. It�s making me so mad because I don�t want to hate my family. I have to get out of this house before I go mad. I think that college is going to be the best thing that�s going to happen to me. I can�t even be excited about graduation tonight because I�m worried about so many other things right now. My fucking high school graduation and I�m not even phased. It�s so goddamned depressing.

I don�t have anything else to talk about, but I�m getting on my own nerves, so I�m going to go now. Hopefully I graduate tonight.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com