out of my gourd
Monday, Apr. 10, 2006: 3:39 a.m.


so you'll have to excuse the grammar, but i am stoned out of my gourd. i just thought i'd come tell you guys about this bitch ass dream i had last night.

i was standing naked in the woods and everything was silent and i heard crackling behind me and trent reznor was walking up in leather pants with no shirt on but gloves. then next jd walked up next to him in a blazer, red shirt, jeans and smoking a cigarette. next up walks andrew in his foot ball garb, next joaquin phoenix in his priest garb (including das long sexy jacket), then johnny depp in his jack sparrow uniform and they are all in a cirlce around me and there is one spot left (remember i am naked and they are all in sexy costumes) well i'm looking at the empty space and i hear crackling like someone is coming in from that direction and they get close and i realize it jennifer and she is naked and she walks past everyone else and comes up to me and i am looking all worried and she puts her hand on my face and just kinda looks me in the eye like it's all going to be okay." and then everyone moves in and we have a crazy orgy.

i was stoned then too.

snort the mooncrack.

or smoke the moonpot.




diaryland.com