Fun and School and Puerto Rico and Stuff
Friday, Sept. 06, 2002: 5:50 p.m.


John was in a better mood today, just to let you guys know. I gave out business cards so I'm kinda waiting for someone to sign my guestbook. I forgot to give him one though. ;_; I went around and took pictures in third block for Photography, that was fun. I went in to a bunch of my friends classes and I'm like "Do you mind if I take some pictures for the yearbook?" and they're like "No, go ahead." and my friends said there and laughed while I took pictures. I went to see Erica in Bynum's class. He was pretty cool. From what I hear, he's cool now and not a total butt like last year. Everybody was eating popcorn and he's like "Okay, put the popcorn on the table over there so I don't get in trouble." It was funny. So I took a picture of them. Erica and Jessi were in there. (keep in mind people, there's Jessie and Jessi) Then I got one of Bynum in "the thinker" pose. He told me he be mad at me if it got in the yearbook so naturally I'm going to put it in there. lol. Or try to anyway. Mrs. McCarty rules. She is SO my favorite teacher. She's crazy, but in a good way. I love Mrs. McCarty. I'm going to take Photography ever year or Yearbook Publications. I think I'll take Yearbook. I want to set that mess up, lol. That would rule.

Dad e-mailed me. He apparently ordered my tickets to go to Puerto Rico. (For those who don't know, my grandparents live there. I'm not rich, I'm actually quite poor. ;_;) The way her wrote it, I don't think he's going to be joining me, it will just be me and Grandma. (HAL-LEIGH-LU-YA!)

Well dinner is almost done and I've got somethings to do. Sign my guestbook and/or tagboard.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com