Fuck You, Charlie
Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004: 9:05 p.m.


Goddamnit. I am apparently the only person that isn�t ecstatic about not going back to school tomorrow. As a matter of fact, I�m fucking pissed. Fuck you, hurricane Charlie. Mom has been harassing me to get ready for school in the morning and a whole bunch of other shit. I�m fucking ready to go back to school and get done with my senior year of high school. Then Charlie has to come through here and take down electrical poles, flood the roads and break some fucking trees so I have to suffer by staying at home for, probably, another fucking week. I�m so mad. I never thought I would be so mad to go back to school, but believe me, I am.

I saw The Village for the third time yesterday. There was nothing else to do because the power was out so me, mom, Jessie, Alyssa and Kelly all went to dinner at Ruby Tuesday and went to the movies. It was nice, I suppose. Little things pissed me off, but they were things I can always expect to come from the people that did them. Oh well.

God, I need to go back to school before I shoot someone in the foot with rage.

I would have loved to come on and give a happy entry, but I sure am pissed off. I guess one happy note is that since I got the new computer, a deal is a deal, I will shortly be getting a new layout. I scanned some pictures and gave them to Cheal for her to create my next layout. I can�t make layouts any more. The program I used on my other computer to make layouts isn�t on this computer, so I�m kind of pissed off about that, but there is nothing that I can do. This computer doesn�t hold floppy disks, though. How weird is that?

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com