Our Friends as Disney Characters
Friday, Jul. 21, 2006: 3:38 a.m.


So JD and I had a conversation earlier trying to decide of all the people we know (together) who would be which Disney characters. There were a lot more, but I cant remember all of them at the moment and some Im not putting up because I dont think they will read it. Kisses!



Me= Genie from Aladdin


JD= Cruella DeVille from 101 Dalmatians


Gailmi= Philoctetes from Hercules


Vinay and Patrick= Anita and Roger from 101 Dalmatians


KC, Ian and Nate= The Hyenas from The Lion King


David= Scuttle from The Little Mermaid


Phil= Baloo from The Jungle Book


Tiffany= Aquata from The Little Mermaid


Mom= King Triton from The Little Mermaid


Jeff= Flounder from The Little Mermaid


Eddie= Mad Hatter from Alice in Wonderland


Kate= Meriwether from Sleeping Beauty


Pam (Vinays Mom)= Maurice from Beauty and the Beast


Lady Goforth= Lady from Lady and the Tramp


Jessie= Lucifer from Cinderella

 

(Hey, Gailmi, I said that Talia was The Queen of Hearts from Alice in Wonderland; but then JD said she was the Mountain Titan from Hercules and I cried I was laughing so hard.)






diaryland.com