The Flavor of Love
Monday, Feb. 27, 2006: 6:19 p.m.


So I was watching TV earlier today and I heard something someone said and it got me to thinking. This information is important, so I want everyone to read this. I don�t care who the fuck you are or how stupid you may be: Flavor Flav is not an intellectual. I was watching �The Flavor of Love� on VH1; and some bitch said that she really felt like she had connected with Flavor Flav because he was an intellectual and she was attracted to that type of man. What the fuck? Flavor Flav is not an intellectual. He is a fucking moron. The guy is retarded, seriously. He wears a fucking clock around his neck. He is fucking retarded. I don�t know who she really is, but she the bitch needs the be slapped across the face; what a stupid ho.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com