Hungry Hobos and Free Flamingos
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003: 7:40 a.m.


Okalie dokalie, it's been a rush.

Thursday: Bought Kelly Osbourne's "Shut Up" and (not proud) Avril Levigne's "Let Go."

Friday: I was really pissed at Jessie because we were supposed to skip. I'm so serious, I was ready to pound her fucking face in, but I chilled out a little. I'm still a little mad about it, but it's a LONG story that I don't feel like going over right now. So, later that day, me and Jessie were hanging out in my room when she decided she wanted to listen to "I'm With You" by Avril. I popped it in and turned it all the way up. This means, we had to yell to hear each other and the house was shaking. At this point we decided to open the windows too. So the whole neighborhood got to hear it, plus we let them hear some Tim McGraw and Shania Twain. Later we watched The Professional when we randomly decided we wanted to sleep in the tent in the back yard because it felt better outside than it did in the house. It was around seven o'clock so it was dark. Well Mom wouldn't let us because it was going to rain. So we called Jessie's mom. She wouldn't let us sleep in the house or out of the house. Jessie and I headed out to the garage and cleaned the mess in the floor (and let me tell you, BIG MESS) and we put the tent up in the garage. Well Mom didn't know what we were doing and we heard her walking around the house so we were watching the garage door when we heard a voice in the window saying, "I'm gonna eat you!" After a few seconds we realized it was just Alyssa so we laughed and let her in. I don't know how, but we convinced all our parents to let them spend the night at my house. We watched me and Angel's old videos and listened to some music.

Saturday: We woke up around 6:50 AM and had breakfast (Ramen Noodles) and listened to some more music. We headed to Alyssa's for her mom to take us to the Salvation Army so that we could serve food to the homeless. Her mom took a while, but it was okay. I got online and checked my e-mail. I've got Dad almost convinced to buy me a new computer. (YAY!) Well we went to Salvation Army around 10:00 AM. Jessie and me went to the kitchen and cleaned the fridge and checked the bread room (A WHOLE ROOM FULL OF BREAD FOR THE NEEDY!) for any moldy bread. After that we headed to the Thrift Shop to hang out with Alyssa and her mom. We worked with bale some and there was this weird chick working there too and she came over a lot tell us random things. She told Jessie not to stick her head in the bale because it would decapitate her which scared the piss out of her for a few minutes. Then she came over to tell use that if we were wondering why she talked funny it was because she "ain't got no teeth." She apparently lost them in a car accident. We had said nothing about this. Then she came back later and told us in case we were wondering and she pointed to some guy and told us that he was her husband. She was odd. At tweleve, we had to head back to the cafeteria and we served lunch. It was fun. We headed back to the Thrift stores. I got five ties out of this. Two for free. Yay! When we got back to my house, we sat in the Excursion with her mom and made her listen to Adam Sandler CD's. It was funny as crap. Then we came in the house and they wanted to watch Spaceballs. But my brother stole my copy and the only person I know that has that movie is JD. Well I convinced them to walk with me over there to get it and they were being stupid about it, but I convinced them. I called JD and asked if I could borrow it and he said sure so we headed over there. We talked to him for a little while and left. Then I noticed a lawn flamingo in someone's back yard. Well they were planning to steal it later that night. I told them to just ask the people if they were willing to sell it, but their stupid and shy so I asked. It turned out they had two. Jessie took one and Alyssa took one. I should have said something about it because I noticed them and I asked taking them, but whatever. Alyssa's is Fransico the Flamboyant Flamingo, we don't know Jessie's first name but it's the Flatulent Flamingo. Mine, if you don't know or you forgot, is Floyd the Fabulous Flamingo. Their's are older than mine and smaller. Mine's prettier though. So mna. lol. We headed back to my house to play with the Flamingos and watch Spaceballs, but Alyssa's mom called because it was thundering outside and she wanted her to come home before it got bad so she didn't get to see it. Poo. We didn't even get to the part with Yogurt. I went to sleep around 5:00 PM in Mom's room and went to the guestroom around 7:30 PM. I woke up around 6:00 AM this morning... so...

Sunday: I woke up around 6:00 AM and waited until Mom left for work around. I tried to go back to sleep but I was NOT tired so I took a shower and got on the computer. I checked the fridge to see what Mom cooked for dinner. HOT DAMN, I wish I had been awake for dinner! It would have been good. Pork chops, peas and mashed potatos. Damnit. Oh well. I reheat the pork chops and have them for breakfast. I was surprised to see the internet not being lame today so I got online. The computer's actually playing my CD today, too! I'm listening to Kelly Osbourne. It's like a mix between The Clash and The Donnas. I like it! Anyway, I'm gonna blowdry my hair before it gets too dry. It'll be too late and look like poo. I've got to take JD his movie back later.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com