Felt Good
Friday, Aug. 02, 2002: 9:46 p.m.


(This entry was written this morning at around 11:00 am)Okay, here we go, I am on two computers at once and it is wigging me out. Gailmi�s computer is really slow and irritating so I�m the internet on her computer and typing this on Phil�s laptop. I�m gonna save it on a disk and then I�m going to paste it at diaryland. Sound too time consuming? Yes, but that�s only because it is.

We got our bookbags yesterday. Mine is HUGE, five times as big as I expected it to be. I�ve some odd stuff happening lately. We went to go see the new Austin Powers movie the other day (SO FUNNY!!!) and Chris was there. For those of you who don�t remember, Chris was on my last peeps page, but, obviously, gone know. I had the biggest crush on him my freshman year (yea, like that was so far away, huh), We had Drama I together first semester. Well I never talked to him and we didn�t have any classes together second semester so I wouldn�t say we really KNOW each other. Well Phil sat in the row behind him and pointed him out to Gailmi and told her that he sat in that row because it was behind Chris and I was �in love� with him. Well I did have a really big crush on him first semester and she knew that because I used to talk about him. Well she had to try and get me to talk to him. She made me so nauseated, I thought I would puke on his head. She kept talking and saying his name really loud, trying to make him turn around and stuff. My stomach started to cramp and she got louder and louder. �STEPHANIE why don�t you say hey to CHRIS? I KNOW YOU LIKE CHRIS.� The only reason she stopped was because the movie came on. It was like a long jerking roller coaster, and not the fun kind. (Her being a bizatch, not the movie, the movie was great)

Then last night I had this weird dream with him in it. He was hanging out with the kids that live next door (which is really weird because there are no kids that live next door, especially not on that side. That side is where Angel�s grandpa lives) and they kept sneaking into my garage to play video games and I�d go in there to go get something and run them off. It was really, really, really weird.

More about last night: I bought a whole bunch of shit to punk out my backpack and myself. I bought more safety pins, since my stash has gone missing. I bought shirts and letters to put on them� OH! I bought tube socks, can�t forget the tub socks, for arm warmers. That�s why I haven�t put patches on my bookbag because I might put them on the tub socks (sill as it sounds) because they didn�t have the tube socks with stripes. Oh well.

Well I have to start cleaning my room and Kelly�s coming so I better go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com