Evil English Teacher and Drama Shiznit
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004: 11:24 p.m.


�Jesus Christ, Mr. Garrison.� I haven�t written in a while, but, then again, no one reads this, so what do I care. Anyway, I haven�t had to stay after for anything lately, which has been a relief. I have, however, been working on my Research Paper for Senior Project. Good God, my English teacher is the devil. I keep drawing little comic-strip-type pictures of her and Bill Gates ruling over hell. She�s always giving us examples on how to write certain things for our English papers and the example topic she uses always has something do with fire ants, because she�s a weird old lady. Plus, she freaks about Post-Its, but never calls them �Post-Its� she calls them �Post-�Em�s.� She is such a weirdo, I swear. Anyway, I draw these pictures of her and Bill Gates with crowns on their heads and people on fire being attacked by fire ants. It�s usually raining Post-it�s and there is a Nazi flag in the background, but instead of swastika, it�s got the Windows symbol on it.

I wrote about page essay in class about how when the apocalypse comes, Jehovah (God, for all you not-so-smarty-pants) will let Gandhi and Mother Theresa rule heaven while Lucifer lets Bill Gates and my English teacher take over Hell. My English class agrees with me. She�s the anti-Christ.

I was up until 3:00 AM last night fixing that paper. Now, I don�t want you to think that I waited until the last minute, because I didn�t; she did. She kept telling us that she would give us back our rough drafts last week so that we could fix them over the weekend to turn in the final copy today. Well, she was slack assed and didn�t give us the paper until yesterday and we had to fix the whole fucking paper and add a few pages on to it all in one night. What a bitch.

Other than that, life has been pretty good to me. We performed our play third period today. I messed up pretty bad, but everyone told me that I covered well, or that they didn�t even notice or that they thought I did it on purpose, so it all turned out ok. This is the play we�re taking to competition. Our night performance is this Thursday. I feel so weird being in Honors Drama. I feel proud of myself, though. I was talking to Mariangela about and I said, �Our play is called �This is a Test.� It�s really-�

�Holy crap! You�re doing �This is a Test?� That is a legend in the Drama classes across the country! Every time I�ve seen a class take that to competition, they always win.�

That made me feel a little better. I hope we win something. We�ve worked so hard and it really is funny. Anyway, that�s about all for now. I�m tired as hell. I�ll try to update after our play on Thursday night, if I don�t go partying afterward� kidding� or am I?

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com