El Queso Del Dios
Friday, Jun. 20, 2003: 11:20 a.m.


I am bored out of my mind, but when am I not? I'm sitting here, having SmarterChild translate sentances about cheese into Spanish and sending it to people. Everyone is getting irritated about it, too. "Stop. I don't know what you're saying. Ehhh!" Bleh. I had a whole conversation with Cheal last night, in Spanish, about el queso del dios. (the cheese of God) It was pretty damn fun and funny in my opinion.

I'm going to the Harry Potter Midnight Madness Party tonight. Yes, I know, I'm a total loser. I just hope I don't see Ms. Martin there. (Drama teacher) I wouldn't be surprised. I hear this new one is 800 some odd pages. Jessie, Alyssa and Kelly don't care about Harry Potter; Jackie is in New York (with Eliza); Gailmi is in Charlotte (she does live there.) I'm going with Phil. How much of a loser am I? Not only am I going to the Harry Potter Midnight Madness Party, but I'm going with my brother. Yuck. I feel like a total nerd. Not just a nerd, oh no, I feel like full out nerd. Suspenders, pocket-protecter, gettin' swirlies in the school bathrooms, Dungeons and Dragons nerd. I want to go, but damn, I feel like someone who's never even kissed someone of the opposite sex. And believe me, this is a new feeling.

What else is new? Oh. I've been hooked on some goddamned Toll House Sugar Cookies. Damn. They are the best shit. I've been baking and eating those fuckers like mad lately. I baked some last night. I saved a bunch so that Alyssa and Jessie could have some when they came over today. I might as well eat them because I really doubt that they'll come over. I made them watch Ferris Bueller's Day Off with me. I've seen it a bunch of times. I just wanted to rent some movies the other day that I'd not seen in at least a year. I rented that and 200 Cigarettes. Hot damn, that movie is funny. I want Jessie and Alyssa to come over and watch Face/Off with me and have some cookies, but I really doubt that they will. *sigh* Oh well. I suppose that's enough updation.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com