Dude, Hurts Like Fire
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002: 8:29 p.m.


Hello. I just got home from the play. It was lame. Isn't it sad that my own mom told me it sucked? She told me that the actors weren't bad, but the play itself was stupid. That's what I had said to begin with. Well I'm in the comedy and, for the first time, I got to see the Drama. It was actually good... it was great, really. Alot better than our's. Oh, Toonces wants to type! Okay: "vcccccwsokmmmmmmuj jgtf9im." Silly Toonces. ...eeewwww, he drooled all over the keyboard and on the desk.

Well I am sad now. Thanks to JD and James, "Albequerque" by Weird Al is stuck in my head. Well I was going to listen to it, but apparently Phil took it back to school with him. >_< I have to settle for Adam Sandler. Hey, why is everyone's favorite Adam Sandler movie Billy Madison? Mine has always been (and will always be) Happy Gilmore. That movie kicks so much ass. "The price is wrong, bitch." lol I still haven't seen Mr. Deeds. The CD I'm listening to They're All Gonna Laugh At You. This CD is so funny, but I can never listen to "The Severe Beating of a High School Bus Driver" 'cause it always makes me feel bad and I think about Ms. Linda, lol. I love "The Thanksgiving Song" and "Lunchlady Land." Are you people taking notes? I'm giving you good CD's and songs to download! lol.

Dude, I found out JD lives in King's Grant, that is so funny. You people, JD is a neighborhood right next to mine. He can't even live a mile away! He apparently went to private school so he didn't go to Noble. I don't even remember elementary school, so that doesn't matter. Its just so weird we've never met before. Whatever.

Dude, I get to go to Scarowinds this weekend! I am SO excited! *spanish accent* "Okay, let me 'splain... no there is too much, let me sum up." Anyone who lives in the Carolina region knows what Carowinds is, but for those who don't; Carowinds is this theme park owned by Paramount (the movie company) and it's in Charlotte. If you paid attention is geography in elementary school, it is the largest city in North Carolina. Anyway, it's so totally awesome (like, ew! i, like, totally sound like a valley girl! oh-my-go-od!) and I've been wanting to go to Scarowinds for years and this year, I finally get to go. I'm really happy.

Dude, Zach got a new website thing, so I have to make a link for him! Visit hurtslikefire.com and tell him Stephanie sent you! Gotta take a shower and what not.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com