Destined for Greatness... Evil Greatness
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006: 4:35 p.m.


I had this wacky-ass dream last night� well this morning, because I slept all day. Take in mind that I have been a little sick and whenever I am sick, I have uber-weird dreams. Anyway, so I had this dream that this kind of blind profit told me that I was meant to be a great actress because of some symbol that I had on my hand. Mind you, this was just some line-up of the lines on my palms. Anyway, so this meant that I had great power within me to either do good or evil. Well one thing lead to another and I became this crazed, evil sorceress/actress. Okay, moving on from that, apparently it turned out that Brad Pitt was the epitome of good and so I decided to kill him with my crazed, evil sorceress/actress powers. So, apparently, he was at the local YMCA and I decided to go kill him there. I walk into the gym and I�ve got my evil look on. The symbol on my hand is glowing this weird blue color, my eyes are solid white and my hair is blowing back like it�s all windy or something. Apparently there is some class in the gym and Eddie is in it. I didn�t talk to him like I knew him or anything, he was just there. So I was like, �Where is your room of death?� And Eddie is like, �� do you mean the pool? That�s upstairs.� So I glide up the stairs to the pool room and I see Brad Pitt getting out of the pool. He is the only one there and we make eye contact and I take this big breath to do some powerful spell and he gasps very loudly and then I woke up.

What the fuck?

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com