Celebrate the Arts Festival
Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003: 11:55 p.m.


SHIZER! I don't really have a reason to say that, it just felt necessary at the time. Anywho, I went to the Celebrate the Arts Festival for the past two days. That was pretty damn fun. I actually communicated with my arch nemisis: JD. He behaved himself. Plus, I played a pirate and I got to pretrend to slit his throat. That was invigorated. But I don't hate him as much as I used to... or as much as I should for that matter. We actually got along all day. It was insane, I was really suprised that we weren't at each others' thoats all day. Anywho, enough of that.

I dyed my hair dark dark dark dark red. It's abou the color of black cherries. Mom was a pain about the color I was wanting to dye it. My Rocky Horror audition is tomorrow. I'm so unbelievably nervous. UNBELEIVABLEY. I'm trying out for Magenta. That's probably why I dyed my hair this god awful color. I'll be pissed if I don't get the part. I should calm down though. I know I won't get it. They're not going to want to cast a sixteen year old girl as Magenta. I know we're allowed to do the audition though because they said we just needed a letter from a parent saying we could participate. lol.

Dude, Lil' Man (Jackie's little brother, Charlie, that's what I call him anyway, Lil' Man) and her mom's friend's son, Justin, were showing me some stuff at homestarrunner.com today. Hot damn, it was funny. Especially the Strong Bad e-mails. Gailmi had talked to me about homestar runner before, but I didn't look at it much because I have no sound on my shitty computer. Anyway, it was fucking hilarious.

Anywho, I think I've done enough updating. I think I'm gonna make a sandwich or something.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com