Ah! It's a Crazy!
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002: 7:10 p.m.


Scarowinds was ok. I didn't get to ride any real roller coasters because Gailmi and Phil are pansies. There were alot of haunted house type things with people in make-up inside. The people with make-up were called "the crazies" and I kept making fun of them, they were really fucking creepy. Most of them were bloody and they'd walk up behind you and you wouldn't even see them and then you'd turn around to talk to the person behind you and IT WAS A CRAZY! AAHHH! One of them did scare the shit out of me. We were walking in one of the haunted houses and I thought it was one of the fake bodies and then it jumped right in front of me and I screamed and jumped back and almost knocked over Gailmi and the other people behind me. I had fun.

Okay, so I found out about homecoming from Erica. Apparently some girl named Vanessa won, but Shanna got runner-up. Shanna, if you're reading this, I love you and I'm sorry you didn't win, but congratulations on runner-up! I hope she is not able to fulfill her duties, lol.

Man, on Friday, Phil and me went to go see the Jackass movie. Well, we stand in line for a good thirty minutes and I go inside so he can buy the tickets, right? Well they tell him that they have to see the ID of everyone going, so naturally, we didn't get to see it. The main thing that pisses me off, is that they know no one over the age of 18 wants to go see that movie and if they'd just shut up and let us in, they'd make their money. Mom better take me to see it, I have to see that movie in theaters, I HAVE TO!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com