Stephanie the Cramp Haver
Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2006: 8:46 a.m.


So how about cramps are a bitch and no one understands this shit about �quiet in the fucking library.� I�m sitting next to two people just fucking chatting away and I�m relatively near a conference room where the people are talking way too loud and all I can feel is the cramps inside me of the unused baby that I am dropping over a period of five days. I feel as though it is pulling my uterus down with it. Why is everything such a pain in the ass? Blah.

Christmas was okay. I�m poor so I don�t know what it is like to have a big Christmas. I got four presents. My mom bought me a pair of cross earrings, a teddy bear and a $100 gift certificate to Best Buy. Phil bought me the first season of �3rd Rock From the Sun� on DVD. Gailmi got me nothing. Dad sent me $300. I used Dad�s money combined with Mom�s gift card to buy myself the Chosen Collection of �Buffy the Vampire Slayer.� It�s the entire series on DVD and then an extra disk with a bunch of features. It bothers Eddie and JD who probably spent almost twice as much as I did by buying each individual season separately that I got an extra disk you can only get when buying the Chosen Collection. The box is beautiful. Also, I bought the special edition of Disney Scene It�. All the rest of my money went to buying me food, as it usually does.

Oh the intense crampage that I am experiencing. I want to curl up in a ball and bleed. I�m in so much pain.

There is still no definites on whether or not we will be going to Wilmington. If we do go to Wilmington (or Myrtle Beach) it will be within the next day or so. I am not looking forward to going back to school. Blah. Blah on it all.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com